2015 YPN 40 UNDER 40

Application Deadline: Friday, February 20th


2014 40 UNDER 40 RECIPIENTS



SEVRAR YPN PROGRAM


YPN Mission Statement

It is our belief that a community influenced by young professionals is a community that attracts and retains them. Core to the Young Professionals Network’s strategic agenda is the belief that the more informed, involved and networked young professionals are, the more influence they will have on what the southeast valley becomes.  

We don’t define young professionals by an age. We define it as a mind set. We are a group of people who are interested in enhancing ourselves and the future of our community. We work hard, we like to socialize, we’re technologically savvy, and we ARE the change that we want to see in our lives, our businesses and our community.  


MEETING INFORMATION

MEETINGS: 9 AM to 10 AM

3100 West Ray Road, Suite 135
Chandler, Arizona  85226 MAP

Tue Feb 03
Tue Mar 03
Tue Apr 07
Tue May 05
Tue Jun 02
Tue Jul 07
Tue Aug 04
Tue Sep 01
Tue Oct 06
Tue Nov 03
Tue Dec 01

YPN LEADERS


Chair: Tom Jovanovski


Vice Chair: Torey Gannon


Staff Executive
: Wyndi Austin

2012Ā© SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORSĀ®
1363 South Vineyard | Mesa, Arizona 85210 | Tel: 480-833-7510 | Fax: 480-835-1329