MARKETING HOME TOUR SCHEDULES

The SEVRAR Marketing Home Tour Committee works to bring association members the opportunity to showcase their listings. Home tours are hosted throughout the Valley in municipalities such as Ahwatukee, Chandler, Gilbert, Mesa, Tempe San Tan Valley, and Queen Creek.




AHWATUKEE HOME TOUR

Location
Ahwatukee Country Club, 12432 S. 48th St., Phoenix, AZ

Moderators
Mary Jo Santistevan
Phone: 480-703-4085
Email: maryjos@cox.net
 
Mike Santistevan
Phone: 480-510-3150
Email: homesbymike@cox.net

Coordinators
Kelly Sorkin
Phone: 480-559-3242
Email: kjsorkin@gmail.com

Patty Durant
Phone: 602-300-4660

Email: pdurant@ewtaz.com



AHWATUKEE LUXURY HOME TOUR

Location
Foothills Golf Club, 2201 E. Clubhouse Drive, Phoenix, AZ

Moderator
Open Position - Please contact Dawna Lepler (480-622-7469) for more information

Coordinator
Ed Ziska
Phone: 480-363-8996
Email: edziska2homepointfinancial.com

Linda McSweeney
Phone: 928-230-5824
Email: lmcsweeney@ewtaz.com



CHANDLER HOME TOUR

Location
Chompie's, 3481 W. Frye Road, Chandler, AZ

Moderator
Debi Gotlieb
Phone: 480-217-1930
Email: debi@debigotlieb.com

Coordinators
Matt Remus
Phone: 480-233-5002
Email: mremus@redstonemtg.com

Tessi Philips
Phone: 480-703-4458

Email: tessi.phillips@gcta.com

CHANDLER LUXURY HOME TOUR


Location
Chompie's, 3481 W. Frye Road, Chandler, AZ

Moderator
Lydia Maranville
Phone: 602-397-3718
Email: lydia@realtorlydia.com

Coordinators
Shawna Hovis-Mayer
Phone: 480-294-4194
Email: shawna.hovis-mayer@ctt.com

Greg Mattern
Phone: 480-442-7404

Email: gmattern@peoplesmortgage.com



GILBERT/HIGLEY HOME TOUR

Location
Peter Pipper Pizza, 127 W. Williamsfield Road, Gilbert, AZ

Moderator
Drew Dumas
Phone: 602-403-0458
Email: andrewldumas@gmail.com


Coordinators
Marc Lemaire
Phone: 480-242-2230
Email: marclemaire4u@gmail.com

LeAnn Scrimpshire
Phone: 602-793-6963

Email: Leann@thelendinglady.com



GILBERT/HIGLEY LUXURY HOME TOUR

Location
Seville Country Club, 6617 S. Clubhouse Drive, Gilbert, AZ.

Moderators
Open Position - Please contact Dawna Lepler (480-622-7469) for more information.

Coordinators

Don Czajkowski
Phone: 702-683-9087
Email: donald.czajkowski@fnf.com

Natalie Glennen
Phone: 480-766-1122
nglennen@homeownersfg.com



MESA HOME TOUR

Location
Peter Piper Pizza, 2122 E. Baseline Road, Mesa, AZ

Moderator
Becky Bunde
Phone: 480-800-9691
Email: yourazhomesdoser@gmail.com

Coordinators
Chellee Robinson
Phone: 480-695-6705
Email: crobinson@azgat.com

Mike Roman
Phone: 602-810-8886
Email: mikeromanloans@gmail.com





MESA LUXURY HOME TOUR

*Due to the holiday, the November tour will be combined with the December tour for 12/6/2017 and will resume to the regular schedule for 2018.

Location

Cracker's & Co. Cafe, 1325 N. Greenfield Road, Mesa, AZ


Moderator
Leslie Griffeth
Phone: 602-538-6770
Email: lgriffeth@azgat.com

Coordinator
Dona Reger
Phone: 480-244-1305
Email: dreger@azgat.com

Open Position - Please contact Dawna Lepler (480-622-7469) for more information




QUEEN CREEK HOME TOUR

Location
IHOP, 20710 E. Victoria Lane, Queen Creek, AZ

Moderator
Kelli McIntosh
Phone: 480-225-8253
Email: kellimcintosh@cox.net

Coordinators
Cara Reidhead
Phone: 480-221-2997
Email:creidhead@skylinehomeloans.com

Shannon Heinze
Phone: 602-332-9550
Email: sheinze@guildmortgage.com




SAN TAN VALLEY HOME TOUR
Location
Kneaders Bakery & Cafe, 21157 E. Rittenhouse Road, Queen Creek, AZ

Moderator

Samantha Snider
Phone: 480-250-8628
Email: samantha@homesinthesunaz.com

Coordinators
Pamela Morales
Phone: 602-920-0097
Email: pmorales@skylinehomeloans.com

Lidia Cruz-Whitmoyer
Phone: 602-526-6333
Email: lcruz@firstam.com




TEMPE HOME TOUR

* 2nd Tour of the Months of November and December are cancelled due to the holidays.

Location
Chompies, 1160 East University Drive, Tempe, AZ 85281

Moderator

Susan Buonsante
Phone: 623-850-4588
Email: susan@azhomesalesexpert.com

Coordinators
Debra Castor
Phone: 480-586-6169
Email: dcastor@loandepot.com

Brad Denton
Phone: 480-570-8550
Email: brad.denton@magnustitle.com




TEMPE LUXURY HOME TOUR

*The October tour is cancelled and will resume in November.

Location
Salut Kitchen, 1435 E University Drive, Tempe, AZ 85281

Moderator

Roseline Cristanelli
Phone: 480-945-4657
Email: roselinewi@gmail.com

Coordinators
DeAnn Martin
Phone: 480-243-3422
Email: deann.martin@azlivingrealtymedia.com

Open Position: Please contact Dawna Lepler (480-622-7469) for more information




2012Ā© SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORSĀ®
1363 South Vineyard | Mesa, Arizona 85210 | Tel: 480-833-7510 | Fax: 480-835-1329