COMMITTEE LEADERS & SCHEDULE



Committee Chair
Brianna Pastore

Committee Vice Chair

Chellee Robinson

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

AFFILIATE COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9-10 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Friday, Jan. 12
Friday, Feb. 9
Friday, March 9
Friday, April 13
Friday, May 11
Friday, June 8
Friday, July 13
Friday, Aug. 10
Friday, Sept. 7
Friday, Oct. 12
Friday, Nov. 9
Friday, Dec. 14





Committee Chair
Joan Krueger

Committee Vice Chair
Mark Winsor

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

COMMERCIAL COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Linda McSweeney

Committee Vice Chair
Cathy Swann

Staff Liaison

Tonya Deskins

COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
10 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Lockbox Program

Chandler

Gilbert

Tempe

Dates

Tuesday, Jan. 16
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 19 *cancelled
Tuesday, July 17 *cancelled
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Tuesday, Sept. 18
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Tuesday, Dec. 18




Committee Chair
Derek Anglin

Committee Vice Chair
Lea Spall

Staff Liaison

Donna King

FINANCE COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
8:30 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Thursday, Jan. 18
Friday, Feb. 16
Tuesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, July 18
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Wednesday, Sept. 12
Thursday, Sept. 20 | 9:30 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 18 | 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 21
No Meeting in December




Committee Chair
Debra Allen

Committee Vice Chair
Matthew Hoedt

Committee Liaison
Tonya Deskins

GLOBAL BUSINESS & ALLIANCES COUNCIL SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Larry Stover

Staff Liaison
Pamela Frestedt

GOVERNING DOCS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Susan Hernandez

Committee Vice Chair
Randy Weber

Staff Liaison
Matt Ortega

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR


Dates
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Tuesday, March 20
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 15
Tuesday, June 19 *cancelled
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Tuesday, Sept. 18
Tuesday, Oct. 16 *cancelled
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Tuesday, Dec. 18





Committee Chair
Kim Ayers

Committee Vice Chair
Marlene Olsen

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE PANEL 1 SCHEDULE

Time
10 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Wednesday, Jan. 3
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, May 2
Tuesday, July 3
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Wednesday, Nov. 7




Committee Chair
Tammy Schembri

Committee Vice Chair
Stephanie Dow

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE PANEL 2 SCHEDULE

Time
10 a.m. - noon

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Wednesday, April 4
Wednesday, June 6
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Wednesday, Oct. 3
Wednesday, Dec. 5




Committee Chair
Bart Haiduk

Committee Vice Chair
Jack O'Neal

Staff Liaison
Mari Garcia

INFORMATION SYSTEMS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
10-11 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Wednesday, March 7

Wednesday, July 18

Wednesday, Nov. 21





Committee Chair
Bruce Weber

Committee Vice Chair
Lisa Funk

Staff Liaison
Pamela Frestedt


LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Rochelle Poulton

Committee Vice Chair
Matthew Remus

Staff Liaison
Barney Thornton

MARKETING HOME TOURS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
11 a.m. - noon

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Monday, Jan. 8
Monday, Feb. 12
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, July 9
Monday, Aug. 13
Monday, Sept. 10
Monday, Oct. 8
Monday, Nov. 12
Monday, Dec. 10




Committee Chair
Liz Hill

Committee Vice Chair
Kelly Soriano

Staff Liaison

Tonya Deskins

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9:30-10:30 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Monday, Jan. 8
Monday, Feb. 12
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 14
Monday, June 11
Monday, July 9
Monday, Aug. 13
Monday, Sept. 10
Monday, Oct. 8
Monday, Nov. 5
Monday, Dec. 10




Committee Chair
Daphne Roberts

Committee Vice Chair
MaryAnn Shryack

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.





Committee Chair
Tammy Schembri

Committee Vice Chair
Larry Stover

Staff Liaison
Barney Thornton

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
1-2 p.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Tuesday, Feb. 13
Tuesday, Sept. 11





Committee Chair
Lee Worthington

Committee Vice Chair
Melissa Al-Rifai

Staff Liaison
Matt Ortega
RAPAC COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Thursday, Jan. 4
Thursday, Feb. 8
Thursday, March 1
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, May 3
Thursday, June 7
Thursday, July 5
Thursday, Aug. 2
Thursday, Sept. 6
Thursday, Oct. 4
Thursday, Nov. 1





Committee Chair
Michelle Mazzola

Committee Vice Chair
Brianna Pastore

Staff Liaison
Mari Garcia
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK SCHEDULE

Time
9-10 a.m.

Locations
On Q Financial, 3530 S. Val Vista Drive, No. 211 Gilbert, AZ 85297

Dates
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Tuesday, Feb. 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, June 12
Tuesday, July 17
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Tuesday, Sept. 11
Tuesday, Oct. 9
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Tuesday, Dec. 11


SEVRAR STAFF MEETING SCHEDULE

Location
SEVRAR

Time
8-9 a.m.

Dates
Friday, Jan. 19
Friday, Feb. 16
Friday, March 16
Friday, April 20
Friday, May 18
Thursday, June 21
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, Aug. 16
Friday, Sept. 21
Friday, Oct. 19
Friday, Nov. 16
Friday, Dec. 21


2012Ā© SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORSĀ®
1733 E. Northrop Blvd. | Chandler, Arizona 85286 | Tel: 480-833-7510 | Fax: 480-835-1329