COMMITTEE LEADERS & SCHEDULE



Committee Chair
Lisa Amato

Committee Vice Chair

Brianna Pastore

Staff Liaison
Daniel Ochoa

AFFILIATE COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9-10 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Friday, Jan. 13
Friday, Feb. 10
Friday, March 10
Friday, April 14
Friday, May 12
Friday, June 9
Friday, July 14
Friday, Aug. 11
Friday, Sept. 8
Friday, Oct. 13
Friday, Nov. 10
Friday, Dec. 8





Committee Chair
Joan Krueger

Staff Liaison
Janet Kane

COMMERCIAL COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Summer Breen

Committee Vice Chair
Linda McSweeney

Staff Liaison
Elizabeth Schiller

COMMUNITY OUTREACH COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
3-4 p.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Tuesday, Jan. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Tuesday, Dec. 19




Committee Chair
Jeff Murray

Committee Vice Chair
Derek Anglin

Staff Liaison
TBD

FINANCE COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
3-4 p.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, Aug. 22
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Tuesday, Dec. 19





Committee Chair
Richard Wood

Committee Vice Chair
Ian Katzman

Committee Liaison
Janet Kane

GLOBAL BUSINESS & ALLIANCES COUNCIL SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Pam Frestedt

Committee Vice Chair
Larry Stover

Staff Liaison
Janet Kane

GOVERNING DOCS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Katrina Deist-Zemar

Committee Vice Chair
Susan Hernandez

Staff Liaison
Matt Ortega

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9-10:30 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR


Dates
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Tuesday, Feb. 21
Tuesday, March 21
Tuesday, April 18
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 20
Tuesday, July 18
Tuesday, Aug. 15
Tuesday, Sept. 19
Tuesday, Oct. 17
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Tuesday, Dec. 19





Committee Chair
Tammy Schembri

Committee Vice Chair
Kim Ayers

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE PANEL 1 SCHEDULE

Time
10 a.m. - noon

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Wednesday, Feb. 1
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, June 7
Wednesday, Aug. 2
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Wednesday, Dec. 6 




Committee Chair
Leah Lapine

Committee Vice Chair
Kim Ayers

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE PANEL 2 SCHEDULE

Time
10 a.m. - noon

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Wednesday, Jan. 4
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, July 5
Wednesday, Sept. 6
Wednesday, Nov. 1




Committee Chair
Susan Hernandez

Committee Vice Chair
Bart Haiduk

Staff Liaison
Mari Garcia

INFORMATION SYSTEMS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
10-11 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Wednesday, Jan. 25
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, May 24

Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, Sept. 20
Wednesday, Nov. 15





Committee Chair
Tom Jovanovski

Committee Vice Chair
Bruce Weber

Staff Liaison
Janet Kane

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.




Committee Chair
Dawna Lepler

Committee Vice Chair
Rochelle Poulton

Staff Liaison
Barney Thornton

MARKETING HOME TOURS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
11 a.m. - noon

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Monday, Jan. 9
Monday, Feb. 13
Monday, March 13
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday Aug. 14
Monday, Sept. 11
Monday, Oct. 9
Monday, Nov. 13
Monday, Dec. 11




Committee Chair
Michael Hernandez

Committee Vice Chair
Liz Hill

Staff Liaison

Tonya Deskins

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9:30-11 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Monday, Jan. 9
Monday, Feb. 13
Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday, July 10
Monday, Aug. 14
Monday, Sept. 11
Monday, Oct. 9
Monday, Nov. 13
Monday, Dec. 11




Committee Chair
John Karadsheh

Committee Vice Chair
Daphne Roberts

Staff Liaison
Tonya Deskins

PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Meets when it's necessary.





Committee Chair
Charlie Brown

Committee Vice Chair
Tammy Schembri

Staff Liaison
Barney Thornton

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
1-2 p.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates

Tuesday, Jan. 10
Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, Sept. 12





Committee Chair
Tiffany Jones

Committee Vice Chair
Lee Worthington

Staff Liaison
Matt Ortega
RAPAC COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9:30-11 a.m.

Location
SEVRAR

Dates
Thursday, Feb. 2
Thursday, March 2
Thursday, April 6
Thursday, May 4
Thursday, June 1
Thursday, July 6
Thursday, Aug. 3
Thursday, Sept. 7
Thursday, Oct. 5
Thursday, Nov. 2





Committee Chair
Shelsi Guthrie

Committee Vice Chair
Michelle Mazzola

Staff Liaison
Daniel Ochoa

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK COMMITTEE SCHEDULE

Time
9-10 a.m.

Locations
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services,1630 S. Stapley Drive, Suite 100, Mesa, AZ  85204

Dates
Tuesday, Jan. 10 (at 8 a.m.)
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, Aug. 8
Tuesday, Sept. 12
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Tuesday, Dec. 12


SEVRAR STAFF MEETING SCHEDULE

Location
SEVRAR

Time
8-9 a.m.

Dates
Friday, Jan. 20
Friday, Feb. 17
Friday, March 24
Friday, April 21
Friday, May 26
Thursday, June 15
Thursday, July 20
Thursday, Aug. 17
Friday, Sept. 15
Friday, Oct. 20
Friday, Nov. 17
Friday, Dec. 15


2012Ā© SouthEast Valley Regional Association of REALTORSĀ®
1363 South Vineyard | Mesa, Arizona 85210 | Tel: 480-833-7510 | Fax: 480-835-1329